Contact us

Going strong since 2015

Curling WA was established in 2015 and is governed by an elected Executive Committee.

The committee for 2022-2023 is:

  • Brad Scott  (Chair)
  • Phil Collins (Vice Chair)
  • Adrienne Kennedy (Treasurer)
  • Carolyn Swan (Secretary)
  • Jonathon Doust
  • Linda Christie
  • Hal Jenkins
  • Suzie Day

The Curling WA Representative on the Australian Curling Federation Executive Committee is Elliott Douglas

How to get in touch

Brad Scott

Carolyn Swan